A Discount Site for Indie Designers, low mimimums and time to ship?!?!?

I know it sounds too good to be true but it is!  I found a site that is perfectly catered to showcase small independent designers and businesses.  Not only do they work with mall minimums but they give you time to make what sells.

I was contacted last year by the founder of PS I Adore You and was excited about her concept of a discount site for Handmade and Independent businesses to run short term sales based on volumes they could handle.  On top of that they give back to kids with cancer!  I ran my first deal with them over the summer and I am thrilled to be scheduling another soon.  I recently had the opportunity to interview one of the principles of PS I Adore You, Chelsea, and I share some of the top reasons to get involved with them.   Read more HERE

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

