Super Stealth TFBM Checking in…with a pie pop party????

I know I have been sort of stealth lately.  I do have some great things going on behind the scenes that I want to share:

1.  I have a private workshop going on right now to help businesses increase their Facebook Stats so more people see their posts.  Once this test group is done I will roll it out to everyone!
2.  The holiday issue of TFBM Mag is well underway!  I have photo shoots every weekend for the next 3 week…s and several photographers sending in editorials.  Stay tuned for an even more amazing issue than issue 1!
3.  I have been super blessed with a crazy busy Halloween Season selling almost 200 costumes.  So I have been a sewing banshee and busy hiring sewing help.  Plus I am working on my holiday collection.  Hence falling behind on blog posts.

 That said I am always here if you have a quick question.  PM me at katietfbm@hotmail.com or post on my Facebook wall so others can learn too.
BUT FOR TODAY I want to direct you to issue 1 f TFBM Mag.  Fall is upon us which means apple picking and baking treats.  This year try something a bit more modern than a normal pie.  Throw a pie pop party!
In the magazine I style the pie pop party with a vintage country feel but it could be done equally well as a chic party in a NY Loft.  Go crazy with your own styling and create a conversation centerpiece with Pie Pops as your main guest!  Get your inspiration plus a link to a book full of pie pop recipes here:  http://www.calameo.com/read/002669782063702bacba4
IMG_9962-1
TIP:  Don’t bake? Buy your pie pops on etsy.com and have them shipped!
cakewalkbook2
2 Comments

Filed under facebook, magazine, marketing

2 responses to “Super Stealth TFBM Checking in…with a pie pop party????

  1. Very interested in the workshop! Id love to participate!

Leave a Reply

