Pictures of OC Fashion Week

I know I could be a lot better at showing you pics but I really am all about content here.  However I had such a blast last night at OC Fashion Weeks Runway Show put on by OCFA that I have to show you pictures!  It showcased 8 student designers showing their collections competing for a mentorship with Gordana Gehlhausen of Project Runway.  The event was judged by Gordana and Project Runway’s Michael Costello.  Here are some pics of me enjoying the night (gold dress) and you can click here for more pics.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Modeling/Photography, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

